hostclear.blogg.se

G7 vs hammer golf club
G7 vs hammer golf club












g7 vs hammer golf club
  1. #G7 vs hammer golf club driver#
  2. #G7 vs hammer golf club free#

Convenient versatility: Home gyms are designed to fit a variety of lifestyles.Some people find that exposing muscles to diverse and varied stimuli helps break a fitness plateau. Better workouts: Home gyms make it easier to structure your workout routine with alternating set and rep schemes.Gaining or toning muscles and burning fat are essential components of overall health and fitness. Resistance exercises and lifting weights are good for isolating and working different muscle groups to quickly develop muscular size and strength. Most people get a home gym because they're a convenient and effective way to build muscle at home. We excluded multi-gyms with poor reviews and gave preference to ones that allow for more versatile workouts at home. To select our top picks for the best home gyms, we considered quality, durability and price. The best home gym for you varies based on your personal fitness goals and how much space you have available. Investing in a more substantial multi-gym for at-home workouts makes sense if you’ve already been training for a while and want to take it to the next level.

#G7 vs hammer golf club free#

The most basic home gym is just a set of free weights, a pullup bar and a jump rope. You can read about other golf infomercial products in this article I wrote.A home gym is great if you want a strength training routine without relying on a commercial gym membership. For what it’s worth, they do offer a money-back guarantee. If you are interested in trying out the GX-7 X-Metal, you can purchase it on their site here. Running ads for a run-of-the-mill 3-wood would likely not generate too much revenue. Let’s face it if they keep running the commercials, they must be making money. If they had marketed this for what it is, then they likely would not have sold as many as they have over the last several years.

g7 vs hammer golf club

But it’s not terrible.īecause the commercial makes such outrageous claims, I do think a lot of golfers will be disappointed after purchasing this club and realizing it’s not doing anything that special for them. Is it better than similar models from companies like Ping, Titleist, and Callaway? Probably not. I also don’t think it will eliminate 4-5 bad drives a round no club can promise that.īased on what I saw, I think the company has manufactured a relatively forgiving 3-wood. I don’t believe you’ll find it as easy to hit as your 7-iron because it’s a metal wood with a 43″ shaft. But the rattling piece inside the head after several swings did give me pause about the quality of materials used. In my eyes, the GX-7 is not an entire disaster. The GX-7 is Not Garbage, But Certainly Nothing Special I don’t think there are any magical qualities in the GX-7 that will allow you to hit this better off the ground than any of the 3-woods from popular manufacturers. It’s about as easy to hit off the ground as a 3-wood, which can be hard for many golfers. The commercial claims that the GX-7 is as easy to hit off the turf as your 7-iron.

g7 vs hammer golf club

Using the club off the ground was a little less successful. These are pretty good launch numbers, and not far off from my current 3-wood (a Callaway XR Pro). Surprisingly, I thought the club performed well for what it is, which is a 3-wood. I will say that the dispersion was a little tighter, but that’s to be expected since there was a significant difference in total distance.

#G7 vs hammer golf club driver#

You could see that the GX-7 was no match for my driver on pretty much any statistic. Despite the commercial’s claims, I had very little hope it would outperform on any meaningful statistics. I put the 14-degree GX-7 up against my Callaway Epic Flash Driver (12.5 degrees) using tees. I know the club was designed for golfers with slower swing speeds, but something popping loose almost immediately is probably not a good sign. This thing is LOUD at impact.Īfter five swings, something started to rattle inside of the clubhead. After my first swing, I felt my eardrums were going to burst. The face is huge at address, which does give it the impression that it is very forgiving. The GX-7 driver is not particularly impressive when you see it in person it looks like a budget golf club. So I ordered a GX-7 in a stiff flex to accommodate my swing speed of about 105 mph with my driver. I can tell you that many of the claims they make are very suspicious (before even trying the club). I’ve tested a ton of equipment over the last several years and learned a lot about clubs from some of the best in the industry. Granted, I am not the target market for the GX-7, but I wanted to try out the club to see what kind of results I got.














G7 vs hammer golf club